Updated 04-Sep-2017
 







   

.: What's ON!! .......&..........


Tuesday 5th September: Club Meeting & Internal September Swap Meet
Gold Coin Donation for your sale table - NO PHOTOGRAPHY!!
Bring Some Cash & Boost Your Stash!!

Weekend 8th & 9th September: Our Town Model Show
Broadmeadows, NSW

Weekend 16th & 17th September: Canberra Model Shipwrights Society
Exhibition of Model Ships Expo - Melba ACT

closer to home...

Sunday 17th September: Northern Area Modellers
Annual Modelling Competition & Swap Meet
Ulm Reserve, rear 81 Loongana Ave, Glenroy

Tuesday 3rd October: Club Meeting

Weekend 14th & 15th October: S.A. Scale Model Expo
Immanuel College, 32 Morphett Rd,
Novar Gardens, S.A.

Weekend 21st & 22nd October: Wings 2017
Scale Aircraft Modelling Competition & Exhibition

Saturday 21st October: Sydney Scale Model Show 2017
Parramatta

Tuesday 7th November: Club Meeting

Tuesday 5th December: Club Meeting & Xmas BBQ

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

..................................................GONE!!


Sunday 6th August: Modellers of Ballarat

Tuesday 1st August: Club Meeting

Tuesday 4th July: Club Meeting

10th, 11th, 12th June - Model Expo & Australian Open Plastic and Scale Modelling Championships

Tuesday 6th June: Club Meeting

28th May - Ballarat NNL Model Shop & Swap Meet

6th & 7th May - 2017 NSW Scale Model Competition & Exhibition

Tuesday 2nd May: Club Meeting

29th & 30th April - WASMEx (Western Australia Scale Model Expo)

29th & 30th April - ModelComp 2017 - Mackay

Weekend 22nd & 23rd April: Southern Model Club - Comp, & Swap Meet

Tuesday 4th Apr: ESSMC April meeting

Tuesday 7th Mar: ESSMC Mar meeting

Sunday March 5th: AMAZING Swap'n'Sell

Sunday 12th Feb: ESSMC Garage Sale

Tuesday 5th Feb: ESSMC AGM & Meeting

2016

Tuesday 6th Dec: ESSMC Meeting

Weekend 12th & 13th Nov: ScaleACT 2016

Saturday 12th Nov: Bayonet Military Model Club

Tuesday 8th Nov: ESSMC Meeting

Weekend 22nd & 23rd Oct: 32nd Wagga Wagga

Sat 22nd Oct: Sydney Scale Model Show 2016

Weekend 15th & 16th Oct: SA Scale Model Expo

Tuesday 4th Oct: ESSMC Meeting

Sunday 25th Sep: Waverley Interclub Comp.

Weekend 17th & 18th Sep: Canberra Model Shipwrights Society Expo 2016

Sunday 11th Sep: 1st Oak Park Scout Group and Northern Area Modellers' Annual Modelling Competition & Swap Meet

Tuesday 6th Sep: ESSMC Meeting & Internal Swap'n'Sell!!

Weekend 3rd & 4th Sep: QMHE 2016

Weekend 20th & 21st August: "Our Town" Model Show

Sunday 21st Aug: IPMS Annual Swap and Sell

Tuesday 2nd Aug: ESSMC Meeting
Tuesday 5th Jul: ESSMC Meeting (& Xmas in July RAFFLE!)
Weekend of 11th, 12th & 13th June: Model Expo @ Sandown
Tuesday 7th Jun: ESSMC Meeting
Tuesday 3rd May: ESSMC Meeting
Sunday 17th Apr: MOB Show & Swap Meet
Tuesday 5th Apr: ESSMC Meeting
Sunday 6th Mar: ESSMC Swap'n'Sell
Tuesday 1st Mar: ESSMC Meeting
Tuesday 2nd Feb: ESSMC Meeting & AGM
Saturday 23rd January: ESSMC Annual Dinner

.: Thank you!

Thank you for browsing our Website !

Web site contents Copyright Eastern Suburbs Scale Modelling Club 2017, All rights reserved.